Links [25/04/2011]

Links I loved this week:

  • 365: Make something every day. Very inspiring!
  • King of Limbs newspaper album designs by Stanley Donwood. I’m in love!
  • I’m loving these gorgeous wildlife photos taken in London by Alex Saberi
  • Something I can relate to: the risks of consuming typical grains
  • I loved Gala’s post on why she doesn’t want children.
  • A great collection of ideas if you’re stuck for something slightly different to do in London
  • I finally finished watching LOST (I know, I know, I’m over a year too late) so naturally I’m curious to read various different theories.
  • More on the logo edition of Creative Review. There are honestly some brilliant designs, some of these would be my picks too.
  • Charlotte Perriand: inspiration and design placed side by side. I’m always interested to see what inspires people and the whole design process.
  • Just one reason I’d love to go to Mexico
This entry was posted in Links and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

