Links [06/06/2011]

I am not very good at regularly updating this blog it seems…

I’m often a ‘spur of the moment’ kind of person. I find it difficult to organise my time outside of working hours (during which I am surprisingly quite efficient).  Similarly, I find it difficult to get motivated to do a lot in the evenings, which leaves weekends when I am rarely home. The weekend is the only two days of pure freedom I get, so I try to do something interesting. After a few weeks of this, exhaustion kicks in and doing nothing for a couple of days becomes a necessity not a desire. On top of this I have lost a close relative recently which has been difficult. However, I have plenty to write about including my culture-heavy trip to London and my birthday celebrations or “elebrations”, if you will. In the meantime, here’s a selection of inspiring links:

This entry was posted in Links and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

