Style file: kink&collar

I received this metal collar necklace for my birthday and since been pondering the perfect outfit for it. I decided that it reminded me of fetish in fashion (see Giles fw2011 etc ).

It’s strange for me to create an outfit around a necklace… but I chose these bondage inspired tights, swede wedges and cut out dress to match the theme.

For makeup I did something I don’t usually do – applied strong lips in combination with bold eyes. It reminded me a little of when I was 18 / 19 and wore black eyeshadow and eyeliner quite frequently. Since then I discovered that I preferred colour, but sometimes it’s good to go back to black.

This entry was posted in Personal, Photos, Style File and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Style file: kink&collar

  1. Stunning outfit, stunning model!

Leave a Reply

